Nigerian Political News Media
Kaduna Central 2019: APC unveils 3,198 strong Campaign Council, 25 Directorates
Spread the news

  • Sets Monday for inauguration of both

As campaigns for the 2019 general election hots up, the Kaduna State APC has unveiled the list of 3,198 political heavyweights to steer its campaign. A source disclosed that the council, along with 25 Directorates will both be inaugurated in the State Capital tomorrow.

It would be recalled that the Kaduna Central Senatorial Zone of the APC has Malam Uba Sani as its candidate for Senate in the forthcoming 2019 polls. He emerged the party’s flagbearer at the end of its primary election that was adjudge by observers to be peaceful, free and fair.

The new Campaign Council boasts of some of the traditional hierarchies of political power in the history of the State.

The Council’s list, made available to newsmen in Kaduna at the weekend, has top guns like Second Republic lawmaker Alhaji Kabir Umar and new brigade political kingpins like Senator Sani Sale, Hon Samaila Yakawada and Rt Hon Muazu Gangara.

Other political strategists include Hon Usman Ibrahim(Sardaunan Badarawa), Shamsuddeen Giwa and Abdullahi Garba Abbas – who is also the Director-General of the Campaign Council.
The Directorate, on the other hand, has Engineer Namadi Musa to head the Directorate of Organization with Hon Bala Isah, Hon Gambo Kurfi, Dr. Mohammed Suleman as directors. To serve as the Council’s Secretary is Mr. Cafra Caino.

The council also has a considerable number of influential members of the Kaduna State government.

Below is the harmonized list of council members and the Directorate.


1. Mal. Uba Sani CHAIRMAN

2. Abdullahi Garba Abbas DIRECTOR GENERAL

3. Hon. Mohammed Sani Ibrahim DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL

4. Alh. Kabir Umar CHAIRMAN ELDERS

5. Alh. Shuaibu Idris MEMBER

6. Gen. Sani Saleh MEMBER

7. Hon. Samaila Yakawada MEMBER

8. Hon. Usman Ibrahim (Sardaunan Badarawa) MEMBER

9. Shamsuddeen Shehu Giwa MEMBER

10. Rt. Hon. Muazu Gangara MEMBER

11. Hon. Kabiru Tsoho Yakawada MEMBER

12. Hon. Saidu Adamu MEMBER

13. Sani Abbas MEMBER

14. Umar Gana MEMBER

15. Hon. Hussaini Jalo MEMBER

16. Murtala Baba Pate MEMBER

17. Alh. Muhammadu Daudawa MEMBER

18. Sadeeq Mamman Lagos MEMBER

19. Hon. Yahaya B. Pate MEMBER

20. Engr. Salisu Tanko MEMBER

21. Haj Tabawa Inuwa MEMBER

22. Alh. Yusuf Ibrahim MEMBER

23. Alh. Aminu Jibo MEMBER

24. Hon. Ibrahim Shehu Haske MEMBER

25. Ibrahim Yakubu Soso MEMBER

26. Hon. Samuel Yohanna MEMBER 27.

Hon. Ishaya Dan Sallah. MEMBER

28. Hon. Abubakar Mamadi MEMBER

29. Hon. Samaila Suleiman MEMBER

30. Hon. Hassan Adamu Shekarau MEMBER

31. Hon. Muktar Ahmed Monrovia MEMBER

32. Hon. Shehu Balarabe MEMBER

33. Bar Yahaya Washiri MEMBER

34. Hon. Haruna Inuwa Mabo MEMBER

35. Hon. Yusuf Zailani MEMBER

36. Hon. Yusuf Liman MEMBER

37. Hon. Markus Zarmai Yari MEMBER

38. Hon. Aliyu Haruna Chakis MEMBER

39. Hon. Mohammad Bawa Chocho MEMBER

40. Hon. Ibrahim Ismail MEMBER

41. Hon. Abubakar Shehu Giwa MEMBER

42. Hon. Gambo Garba Randagi MEMBER

43. Hon. Saleh Shuaibu MEMBER

44. Hon. Kabiru Jarimi MEMBER

45. Hon. Khamis Jabir MEMBER

46. Haj. Ladi Yahuza MEMBER

47. Hon. Adamu Makai Adalo MEMBER

48. Hon. Manasseh Turaki MEMBER

49. Hon. Umar Saleh (Coach) MEMBER

50. Hon. Salisu D. Bala (Baban Halima) MEMBER

51. Hon. Nasiru Usman MEMBER

52. Hon. Salisu Isa MEMBER

53. Hon. Bala Umar Tagagi MEMBER

54. Hon. Bello Ma’aji MEMBER

55. Hon. Auwal Yaro Mai Kyau MEMBER

56. Hon. Yusuf Salihu MEMBER

57. Engr. Magaji Bala Matazu MEMBER

58. Alh. Musa Sherif MEMBER

59. Alh. Ibrahim Musa MEMBER

60. Alh. Abdullahi Jariri MEMBER

61 Hon. Muhammed Sani Dattijo MEMBER

62 Hon. Hafsat Baba MEMBER

63 Hon. Daniel Dan Auta MEMBER

64 Hon. Bala Yunusa MEMBER

65 Bello El-Rufai MEMBER

66 Hafiz Bayero MEMBER

67 Ilyasu Mamman Jega MEMBER

68 Dr. Safiyanu Aminu MEMBER

69 Hon. Ya’u Musa Nakaka MEMBER

70 Engr. Jamilu Ahmad Muhammad MEMBER

71 Engr. Namadi Musa MEMBER

72 Hassan Jirgi MEMBER

73 Adamu Hayatu MEMBER

74 Hon. Bala Isah MEMBER

75 Sabiu Sani Ismail MEMBER

76 Dr. Muhammad Suleiman Mahmoud MEMBER

77 Gambo Kurfi MEMBER

78 Bar Sani Suleiman MEMBER

79 Musa Kali MEMBER

80 Halliru Sa’ad (Jarma) MEMBER

81 Hon. Abdullahi Zubairu Usman MEMBER

82 Haj. Rabi Ibrahim Salisu MEMBER

83 Hon. Lawal Habib MEMBER

84 Hon. Muhammad Muhammad MEMBER

85 Muhammad Rili MEMBER

86 Ibrahim Yala MEMBER

87 Yahaya Bello Jisambo MEMBER

88 M S Ustaz MEMBER

Pastor Godiya Ajiya MEMBER

89 Hon. Saidu

90 Abdulkadir Dibis Arch.

Abubakar R. Abubakar MEMBER

91 MEMBER Garba Babangida

92 MEMBER Nasiru Danbatta

93 MEMBER Engr. Philip Makama

94 ASST. SECRETARY Cafra Caino


Spread the news

Leave comment

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com